Staff


Senior Management Team

Frank Finnegan | St. Louis Foodbank President and CEO

Frank Finnegan

President & CEO

Phone: 314-292-5394

Matt Dace | St. Louis Foodbank Senior Vice President

Matt Dace

Senior Vice President

Phone: 314-292-5392
MDace@stlfoodbank.org

Verletta Cole

Verletta Cole

Vice President of Development

Phone: 314-292-5393
VCole@stlfoodbank.org


Lenora Young

Lenora Young

Vice President of Product Sourcing

Phone: 314-292-5395
LYoung@stlfoodbank.org

Ben Spirk

Ben Spirk

Vice President of Finance

Phone: 314-292-3739
BSpirk@stlfoodbank.org



Development

Jane Corpora

Jane Corpora

Grant Writer

Phone: 314-292-5764
JCorpora@stlfoodbank.org

Sharea Rodgers

Sharea Rodgers

Development Coordinator

Phone: 314-227-3726
SRodgers@stlfoodbank.org


Patrick Delhougne | Development Associate

Patrick Delhougne

Development Associate

Phone: 314-292-5387
PDelhougne@stlfoodbank.org





Agency Relations

Jim eschen

Jim Eschen

Agency Relations Manager

Phone: 314-292-5754
JEschen@stlfoodbank.org


Kate Hartman

Kate Hartman

Agency Relations Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-5388
KHartman@stlfoodbank.org

Sara Lewis

Agency Relations Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-5390
SLewis@stlfoodbank.org


Suzi Seeker

MO CSFP/SNAP Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-5396
SSeeker@stlfoodbank.org

Andrea Hale

Andrea Hale

IL CSFP/SNAP Coordinator

Phone: 314-227-3725
AHale@stlfoodbank.org


Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall, RD, LD

IL School Breakfast Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-5767
KHall@stlfoodbank.org



Communications

Ryan Farmer

Ryan Farmer

Communications Manager

Phone: 314-227-3737
RFarmer@stlfoodbank.org


Bethany Prange

Bethany Prange

Communications Coordinator

Phone:314-227-3728
BPrange@stlfoodbank.org

Allison Jones

Allison Jones

Website and Design Coordinator

Phone: 314-227-3727
AJones@stlfoodbank.org



Volunteer Center

DJ Finnegan

Repackaging Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-6262
Volunteer@stlfoodbank.org



Inventory Control / Facilities / Customer Service

Tim Jackson

Inventory Control Manager

Phone: 314-292-5386
TJackson@stlfoodbank.org


Darren Smith

Facilities Manager

Phone: 314-292-5753
DSmith@stlfoodbank.org

Anthony Ware

Inventory Control Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-5766
AWare@stlfoodbank.org


Trish Jenner

Receiving Coordinator

Phone: 314-227-3729

TJenner@stlfoodbank.org

Susan Jenkins

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 314-382-3663
SJenkins@stlfoodbank.org



Product Sourcing

Shannon O'Connor

Distribution Manager

Phone: 314-227-3738
SOconnor@stlfoodbank.org


Casey Milton

Casey Milton

Product Donations Coordinator

Phone: 314-292-5761
CMilton@stlfoodbank.org



Transportation Logistics and IT

David Froeckmann

Logistics Manager

Phone: 314-292-5765
DFroeckmann@stlfoodbank.org

Gail Threadgill

System Analyst

Phone: 314-227-3741
GThreadgill@stlfoodbank.org



Finance and Human Resources


Karen Caine

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 314-292-5762
KCaine@stlfoodbank.org

Mike Olmsted

Finance Manager

Phone: 314-292-5763
MOlmsted@stlfoodbank.org


Steve Suhre

Bookkeeper

Phone: 314-292-5399
SSuhre@stlfoodbank.org

Mary Givens

Office Assistant

Phone: 314-292-6262
MGivens@stlfoodbank.org

<

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A